Meet the team.

Sales Department

Justin Leblanc

Justin Leblanc

Product Genius - Delivery Specialist

justin.leblanc@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Caleb Richard

Caleb Richard

MINI Brand Embassador

caleb.richard@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Lucille Doucet

Lucille Doucet

Receptionist

lucille.doucet@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Service Department

Daniel Landry

Daniel Landry

Service Advisor

daniel.landry@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

James Connors

James Connors

Service Advisor

james.connors@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Management

Christopher Bacich

Christopher Bacich

General Manager

chris.bacich@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854 MINI (6464)

(506) 854 MINI (6464)

Gordon Robinson

Gordon Robinson

Fixed Operations Manager

gordon.robinson@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854 MINI (6464)

(506) 854 MINI (6464)

Bryan Kelly

Bryan Kelly

Sales Manager

bryan.kelly@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854 MINI (6464)

(506) 854 MINI (6464)

Scott Killen

Scott Killen

Sales Manager

scott.killen@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854 MINI (6464)

(506) 854 MINI (6464)

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Serge Leblanc

Serge Leblanc

Parts Advisor

serge.leblanc@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Luc Manuel

Luc Manuel

Parts Advisor

luc.manuel@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Leondre MacRae

Leondre MacRae

Lifestyle Advisor / Reception

leondre.macrae@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)