Meet the team.

Sales Department

Caleb Richard

Caleb Richard

MINI Brand Embassador

caleb.richard@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Justin Leblanc

Justin Leblanc

Product Genius - Delivery Specialist

justin.leblanc@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Danielle Bradstreet

Danielle Bradstreet

Customer Service Representative

danielle.bradstreet@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Leondre MacRae

Leondre MacRae

Variable Operations Coordinator

leondre.macrae@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Service Department

Daniel Landry

Daniel Landry

Service Advisor

daniel.landry@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

James Connors

James Connors

Service Advisor

james.connors@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Management

Christopher Bacich

Christopher Bacich

General Manager

chris.bacich@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854 MINI (6464)

(506) 854 MINI (6464)

Gordon Robinson

Gordon Robinson

Fixed Operations Manager

gordon.robinson@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854 MINI (6464)

(506) 854 MINI (6464)

Bryan Kelly

Bryan Kelly

New Vehicle Sales Manager

bryan.kelly@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854 MINI (6464)

(506) 854 MINI (6464)

Levi Bolonyi

Levi Bolonyi

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

levi.bolonyi@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Serge Leblanc

Serge Leblanc

Parts Advisor

serge.leblanc@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)

Luc Manuel

Luc Manuel

Parts Advisor

luc.manuel@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: (506) 854-6464(MINI)

(506) 854-6464(MINI)