Meet the Team | MINI Moncton

Meet the team.

Management

Christopher Bacich

Christopher Bacich

General Manager

chris.bacich@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Levi Bolonyi

Levi Bolonyi

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

levi.bolonyi@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Bryan Kelly

Bryan Kelly

New Vehicle Sales Manager

bryan.kelly@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Rabab Chawki

Rabab Chawki

Financial Services Manager

rabab.chawki@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Malcolm Baxter

Malcolm Baxter

Business Office Administrator

malcolm.baxter@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-872-5400

506-872-5400

Sales Department

Paolo Pollio

Paolo Pollio

Mini Brand Specialist

paolo.pollio@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Service Department

Matt Foster

Matt Foster

Service Manager

matt.foster@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Daniel Landry

Daniel Landry

Service Advisor

daniel.landry@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Terry Hamilton

Terry Hamilton

Service Advisor

terry.hamilton@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506) 854-6464(MINI)

506) 854-6464(MINI)

Jason Ayles

Jason Ayles

Service Advisor

jason.ayles@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 5068546464

5068546464

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Nathen Whetten

Nathen Whetten

Parts Advisor

nathen.whetten@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Vincent Cormier

Vincent Cormier

Parts Advisor

vincent.cormier@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Kory Bayart

Kory Bayart

Parts Advisor

kory.bayart@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

General

Hanna Graves

Hanna Graves

Receptionist

Hanna.Graves@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 5068546464

5068546464

Marissa Mann

Marissa Mann

Variable Operations Administrator

marissa.mann@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Leondra Macrae

Leondra Macrae

Variable/Fixed Operations Coordinator

leondra.macrae@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-09-29 11:25:54 PM
Layout-Start 2022-09-29 11:25:54 PM
Layout-Finish 2022-09-29 11:25:55 PM